relaxedbride

welcome! my name is Caroline Love and i offer a variety of wedding planning services. let me coordinate and execute your dream wedding while you relax and enjoy being the bride! email me directly to set up a consultation meeting – carolinelove4911@gmail.com

New Brides July 23, 2011

I have been getting to know a newer Bride this week and it has been so fun! It is so interesting to watch a Bride go through the stages of wedding planning – making decisions, changing decisions, trying to create the vision she has dreamed of her entire life. Most definitely one of my favorite parts of my job – watching a Bride figure it all out ๐Ÿ™‚ More times than not, the exact dream you have had your entire life is not exactly what will happen and that is OK! My advice is to make a list of “non-negotiables” – the areas that you are just not willing to compromise on and make sure everyone involved in your wedding planning know what they are. The rest needs to go on your “let-it-go list” – if it doesn’t go exactly how you envisioned it, let it go. That is the best piece of advice I can give to a newer Bride ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Planning ladies! Please let me know how I can help ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

