relaxedbride

welcome! my name is Caroline Love and i offer a variety of wedding planning services. let me coordinate and execute your dream wedding while you relax and enjoy being the bride! email me directly to set up a consultation meeting – carolinelove4911@gmail.com

Fall Brides July 11, 2011

It is not too late to hire a wedding planner/coordinator for your wedding this Fall (or even Summer for select dates 🙂 ) I would say 7 out of 10 Brides don’t think they need a wedding coordinator on the day of their wedding or even some last-minute help the weeks leading up – but when it gets closer, it is VERY nice to have someone outside of your friends and family to pull it all together!

Visit my Services Offered tab to see the packages and individual services I provide – I will customize a package for you as well based on your needs and budget. For example, you may just need me to step in and handle the last-minute details one week before your wedding and day-of coordination – that would be less expensive than the “Take Me To The Altar” package because I step in a little later than usual.

Contact me today to check on availability and pricing! carolinelove4911@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

